Pixelmon

Last weekend I was finally able to install my first mod for Minecraft! I installed the mod pixelmon, a combination of two of my favorite games, Minecraft and Pokemon! The process to install this mod was very complicated, and I had to watch multiple videos to figure out how to do the harder parts. But after hours of googling, watching tutorials, and lots of anger, I finally got it installed.

In pixelmon, instead of buying poke balls in a pokemart, you have to make them using apricots that you find in the forest, and iron which is found underground. You the. There are many different colors of apricots, and different combinations of different colors will make different types of poke balls.

For me, pixelmon is very fun, though to some people, it may look like the stupidest game ever.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *