Halloween

On Halloween I went trick or treating with my friends Jeffery, Jason, and Ryan. I had a black morph suit on with a green and white top hat I won at Celebration West Ridge. Jason had on a black morph suit with a black fedora. Jeffery had on a Yankees shirt, normal shorts and a baseball mask. Ryan had on a black “grim reaper” robe with a Scream mask. We went trick or treating by Ryan’s house from about 7:00 till 9:00. When we finally got back to Ryan’s house our bags were about to overflow with candy. My little brother had gone trick or treating with my mom and some of his friends in a different part of Lost Creek. When he showed me the candy he had acquired the first thing I noticed was that he had at least one fourth snickers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *